Wk 7: classmate convo

This week I met my classmate Cheryl Peng. She is a first year student here at CSULB and is a communications major. She is from Hacienda Heights which I found interesting because my uncle actually lives in Hacienda and not many people I have met have been from there. She ran cross country in high school and her hobbies are hiking, watching Netflix, trying to places to eat, and hanging out with friends. Her favorite foods are burgers and fries(in n out lover). Her plan after college is maybe going into wedding planning which is cool. The craziest thing that I learned from Cheryl is that she also have an 11-12 year old Bichon Frise (a dog) and I have never met a person who has had the same dog and knew what I was talking about! Cheryl is a really cool person and would like to get to know her better as the class goes on. Here is her website (cherylpeng1.wordpress.com)

IMG_1719

Leave a Reply

