Wk 10: Instagram Day

Today the objective was to take four photos on our Instagram accounts and hashtag them under art110s16 in order for the whole class to see each others posts. What I noticed from looking at my classmates pictures is that we are not a we, we all have our own things going on in our lives but it looks like we are cut from the same mold if that makes sense. Our daily lives may not revolve around the same things but its as if we go through things that fit into the same college student category in different lights. I am personally a fan of Instagram so I did enjoy this assignment and I did like to see what kind of things my classmates like to take pictures of. My finally answer is that we are not necessarily a we but at the same time its like we are tied to each other some how. It is a very difficult thing to describe. Yet a very interesting concept.

Leave a Reply

